hkhk_logo

Telefon: 666 1740
E-mail: kool@hkhk.edu.ee
Kodulehekülg: www.hkhk.edu.ee

Mehis Ehanurm

Tel: +3725666 7838

 mehis.ehanurm@mail.ee

jarvamaa_logo

Telefon: 525 3736
E-mail: kool@jkhk.ee
Kodulehekülg: www.jkhk.ee

Vadim Albrant

Tel: +3725330 1817

vadim.albrant@jkhk.ee

kuressaare

Telefon: 452 4600
e-mail: info@ametikool.ee
Kodulehekülg: www.ametikool.ee

narva

Telefon: 356 9343
E-mail: info@ivkhk.ee
Kodulehekülg: www.ivkhk.ee

Jõhvi õppekoht: Irina Šinkarjova

Tel: +372581 07744

irina.sinkarjova@ivkhk.ee

parnumaa

Telefon: 442 7888
E-mail: parnumaa@hariduskeskus.ee
Kodulehekülg: www.hariduskeskus.ee

Reet Parind

Tel: +372556 34387

reet.parind@hariduskeskus.ee

tallinna_ehituskool_logo

Telefon: 651 9040
E-mail: ehituskool@ehituskool.ee
Kodulehekülg: www.ehituskool.ee

Ferdinand-Aivar Tõnisson

Tel: +372525 5774

ferdinand-aivar.tonisson@ehituskool.ee

tpt

Telefon: 610 3601
E-mail: info@tptlive.ee
Kodulehekülg: www.tptlive.ee

Kõue Heintalu (võrkpall)

koue.heintalu@gmail.com

Tel: +37253034632

tthk_logo

Telefon: 654 2833
E-mail: info@tthk.ee
Kodulehekülg: www.tthk.ee

Ene Kirotbek

Tel: +372566 04230

ene.kirotbek@mail.ee

Maksim Maksõmiv

maksim@tthk.ee

khk_logo_png_178x47px

Telefon: 736 1839
E-mail: info@khk.ee
Kodulehekülg: www.khk.ee

Meida Veskus

Tel: +3727361 863; +372505 4221

meida.veskus@khk.ee

viljandi

Telefon: 435 1020
E-mail: kool@vikk.ee
Kodulehekülg: www.vikk.ee

Marko Liiva

Tel: +372435 1032

marko.liiva@vikk.ee

Telefon: 487 5246
E-mail: kehtnakhk@kehtna.edu.ee
Kodulehekülg: www.kehtna.edu.ee

Ruth Kask

Tel:

ruth.kask@kehtna.edu.ee

company_logo

Telefon: 776 2111
E-mail: info@luua.ee
Kodulehekülg: www.luua.kovtp.ee

Aldo Reisberg

Tel: +372526 1741

 aldo@luua.ee

vkok

Telefon: 766 8575
E-mail: info@vkok.ee
Kodulehekülg: www.vkok.ee

Brendon Paidra

Tel:

brendon.paidra@vkok.ee

merekool

Telefon: 613 5483
E-mail: merekool@merekool.ee
Kodulehekülg: www.merekool.ee

Rein Tammik

Tel: +372516 3538

rein.tammik@merekool.ee

Telefon: 447 6700

E-mail: info_ppk@sisekaitse.ee

Kodulehekülg:  www.sisekaitse.ee

 Rein Mõnnakmäe

Tel: +37253 419 640

rein.monnakmae@sisekaitse.ee