hkhk_logo

Telefon: 666 1740
E-mail: kool@hkhk.edu.ee
Kodulehekülg: www.hkhk.edu.ee

Mehis Ehanurm

Tel: 5666 7838

 mehis.ehanurm@mail.ee

jarvamaa_logo

Telefon: 525 3736
E-mail: kool@jkhk.ee
Kodulehekülg: www.jkhk.ee

Vadim Albrant

Tel: 5330 1817

vadim.albrant@jkhk.ee

kuressaare

Telefon: 452 4600
e-mail: info@ametikool.ee
Kodulehekülg: www.ametikool.ee

narva

Telefon: 356 9343
E-mail: info@ivkhk.ee
Kodulehekülg: www.ivkhk.ee

Jõhvi õppekoht: Irina Šinkarjova

Tel: 581 07744

irina.sinkarjova@ivkhk.ee

tallinna_ehituskool_logo

Telefon: 651 9040
E-mail: ehituskool@ehituskool.ee
Kodulehekülg: www.ehituskool.ee

Ferdinand-Aivar Tõnisson

Tel: 525 5774

ferdinand-aivar.tonisson@ehituskool.ee

tpt

Telefon: 610 3601
E-mail: info@tptlive.ee
Kodulehekülg: www.tptlive.ee

tthk_logo

Telefon: 654 2833
E-mail: info@tthk.ee
Kodulehekülg: www.tthk.ee

Ene Kirotbek

Tel: 566 04230

ene.kirotbek@mail.ee

khk_logo_png_178x47px

Telefon: 736 1839
E-mail: info@khk.ee
Kodulehekülg: www.khk.ee

Meida Veskus

Tel: 7361 863; 505 4221

meida.veskus@khk.ee

viljandi

Telefon: 435 1020
E-mail: kool@vikk.ee
Kodulehekülg: www.vikk.ee

Marko Liiva

Tel:

marko.liiva@vikk.ee

Telefon: 487 5246
E-mail: kehtnakhk@kehtna.edu.ee
Kodulehekülg: www.kehtna.edu.ee

Ruth Kask

Tel:

ruth.kask@kehtna.edu.ee

company_logo

Telefon: 776 2111
E-mail: info@luua.ee
Kodulehekülg: www.luua.kovtp.ee

Aldo Reisberg

Tel: 526 1741

 aldo@luua.ee

olustvere

Telefon: 437 4290
E-mail: kool@olustvere.edu.ee
Kodulehekülg: www.olustvere.edu.ee

Virgo Õitspuu

Tel: 566 19 873

virgo.oitspuu@olustvere.edu.ee

Elviira Grosberg

elviira.grosberg@gmail.com

rakvere_ametikool

Telefon: 329 5030
E-mail: info@rak.ee
Kodulehekülg: www.rak.ee

Vello Akel

Tel: 566 94469

vello.akel@rak.ee

mehaanika

Telefon: 636 0133
E-mail: kool@tlmk.ee
Kodulehekülg: www.tlmk.ee

Boriss Dugan

Tel: 522 1237

boriss.dugan@tlmk.ee

vkok

Telefon: 766 8575
E-mail: info@vkok.ee
Kodulehekülg: www.vkok.ee

Olver Kaljuvee

Tel: 537 49266

olver.kaljuvee@vkok.ee

merekool

Telefon: 613 5483
E-mail: merekool@merekool.ee
Kodulehekülg: www.merekool.ee

Rein Tammik

Tel: 516 3538

rein.tammik@merekool.ee

Telefon: 447 6700

E-mail: info_ppk@sisekaitse.ee

Kodulehekülg:  www.sisekaitse.ee

 Rein Mõnnakmäe

Tel: 53 419 640

rein.monnakmae@sisekaitse.ee